Print this page You are here: Home > ICS members

ICS members

ICS members are employed at one of the three universities participating in the ICS, so either at the university of Groningen, Utrecht University or Radboud University Nijmegen.

  • The ICS Board represents the participating universities.
  • ICS Faculty refers to the scientific staff: full professors, associate professors, and assistant professors.
  • PhD students enter the ICS at a fixed moment: September 1. Depending on the date of their defense, they leave the ICS at different moments.
  • Postdoc researchers
  • Research master students form a year group too, and just like the PhD students they are located at the four universities.
  • Former PhD students. The ICS keeps standing cooperative relations with its alumni, and has a vivid alumni association: the James Coleman Association.

New details for your profile? Please mail these to: B.Barendregt